Außendienstmitarbeiter finden

Geben Sie Ihre Postleitzahl ein um einen Ansprechpartner in Ihrer Region zu finden.

Postleitzahl:

Vertriebsregion Nord Ost

2 Berlin | Brandenburg (Ost)

George Krüger
Mobil 0174 3338113
Mail george.krueger@tcsag.de

VCF-Visitenkarte

3 Berlin | Brandenburg (West)

Patrick Döring
Mobil 0171 1091409
Mail patrick.doering@tcsag.de

VCF-Visitenkarte

4 Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Jens Knittel
Mobil 0174 3338118
Mail jens.knittel@tcsag.de

VCF-Visitenkarte

5 Thüringen

Dietmar Werler
Mobil 0174 3338117
Mail dietmar.werler@tcsag.de

VCF-Visitenkarte

6 Sachsen-Anhalt

Frank Herzberg
Mobil 0174 3338125
Mail frank.herzberg@tcsag.de

VCF-Visitenkarte

7 Sachsen

Eric Müller
Mobil 0174 3338123
Mail eric.mueller@tcsag.de

8 Vertretung Sachsen

Quaas Handelsvertretungen
Ludwig-Kossuth-Straße 3
01109 Dresden
Tel. 0351 8026-137
Fax 0351 8026-148
Mail info@hv-quaas.de

Vertriebsregion Nord West

9 Niedersachsen (Nord), HH, Schleswig-Holstein, MV (West)

Michael Borchardt
Mobil 0160 3645638
Mail michael.borchardt@tcsag.de

VCF-Visitenkarte

10 Ost-Westfalen | Niedersachsen (Süd)

Sören Blunk
Mobil 0160 97035194
Mail soeren.blunk@tcsag.de

VCF-Visitenkarte

11 Nordrhein-Westfalen (Nord)

Wilhelm Salewski
Mobil 0174 3338130
Mail wilhelm.salewski@tcsag.de

VCF-Visitenkarte

 

 

12 Nordrhein-Westfalen (Süd)

Kai Kurschildgen
Mobil 0174 3338122
Mail kai.kurschildgen@tcsag.de

VCF-Visitenkarte

13 Bremen | Niedersachsen (Nordwest)

Alexander Neuhold
Mobil 0151 16705839
Mail alexander.neuhold@tcsag.de

VCF-Visitenkarte

14 Bremen

Rolf Junge
Mobil 0173 6266282
Mail rolf.junge@tcsag.de

VCF-Visitenkarte

Vertriebsregion Süd

15 Bayern (Nord)

Marcus Schaper
Mobil 0174 3338116
Mail marcus.schaper@tcsag.de

VCF-Visitenkarte

16 Bayern (Süd)

Udo Schmidberger
Mobil 0174 3338124
Mail udo.schmidberger@tcsag.de

VCF-Visitenkarte

17 Hessen I Rheinland-Pfalz I Saarland

Klaus-Peter Schmidt
Mobil 0151 54434862
Mail klaus.schmidt@tcsag.de

VCF-Visitenkarte

18 Baden-Württemberg (Nord)

Anna Rosenberger
Mobil 0175 6266850
Mail anna.rosenberger@tcsag.de

VCF-Visitenkarte

19 Baden-Württemberg (Süd)

Timo Wolf
Mobil 0151 54434864
Mail timo.wolf@tcsag.de

VCF-Visitenkarte

Unsere Produkte

Alle Produkte

Unsere Anwendungen

Alle Anwendungen

Beratung

Telefon: 04194 9881-188
Telefax: 04194 988 12
E-Mail: hotline@tcsag.de

Angebot

Telefon: 04194 988 11 66
Telefax: 04194 988 11 99
E-Mail: angebote@tcsag.de

Verkauf

Telefon: 04194 988 99 500
Telefax: 04194 988 99 80
E-Mail: verkauf@tcsag.de