Außendienstmitarbeiter finden

Geben Sie Ihre Postleitzahl ein um einen Ansprechpartner in Ihrer Region zu finden.

Postleitzahl:

Vertriebsregion Nord Ost

2 Berlin | Brandenburg

3 Berlin | Brandenburg

Thomas Tschiersch
Mobil 0174 3338114
Mail thomas.tschiersch@tcsag.de
VCF-Visitenkarte
Online-Visitenkarte

4 Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Jens Knittel
Mobil 0174 3338118
Mail jens.knittel@tcsag.de
VCF-Visitenkarte
Online-Visitenkarte

5 Thüringen

6 Sachsen-Anhalt | Niedersachsen (Ost)

7 Sachsen

8 Vertretung Sachsen

Quaas Handelsvertretungen
Ludwig-Kossuth-Straße 3
01109 Dresden
Tel. 0351 8026-137
Fax 0351 8026-148
Mail info@hv-quaas.de

Vertriebsregion Nord West

9 Hamburg | Schleswig-Holstein

Peter Kuschel

Mobil 0175 7303650

Mail peter.kuschel@tcsag.de

VCF-Visitenkarte
Online-Visitenkarte

10 Hamburg | Schleswig-Holstein (KAM Wohnungswirtschaft)

Tony Heuberger

Mobil 0160 3645638

Mail tony.heuberger@tcsag.de
Online-Visitenkarte

11 Niedersachsen (Süd) | Ost-Westfalen

Sören Blunk
Mobil 160 97035194

Mail soeren.blunk@tcsag.de
VCF-Visitenkarte
Online-Visitenkarte

12 Nordrhein-Westfalen

Wilhelm Salewski
Mobil 0174 3338130
Mail wilhelm.salewski@tcsag.de
VCF-Visitenkarte
Online-Visitenkarte

 

 

13 Nordrhein-Westfalen

Kai Kurschildgen
Mobil 0174 3338122
Mail kai.kurschildgen@tcsag.de
VCF-Visitenkarte
Online-Visitenkarte

14 Nordrhein-Westfalen (KAM Wohnungswirtschaft)

Cemal Bosluk

Mobil 0171 1091409

Mail cemal.bosluk@tcsag.de

Online-Visitenkarte

15 Bremen | Niedersachsen (Nordwest)

Alexander Neuhold
Mobil 0151 16705839
Mail alexander.neuhold@tcsag.de
VCF-Visitenkarte
Online-Visitenkarte

16 Vertretung Nordrhein-Westfalen

Klaus Haas Handelsvertretung
Johanniskirchstr. 96
45329 Essen
Tel. 0201 874891
Mail info@haas2.de

Vertriebsregion Süd

17 Hessen I Saarland (KAM Wohnungswirtschaft)

Baba Dialo
Mobil 0151 54434862‬
Mail baba.diallo@tcsag.de
Online-Visitenkarte

18 Baden-Württemberg Nord

Anna Rosenberger
Mobil +49 175 6266850
Mail anna.rosenberger@tcsag.de
VCF-Visitenkarte
Online-Visitenkarte

19 Baden-Württemberg Süd

Florian Bertsche
Mobil 0151 54434864‬
Mail florian.bertsche@tcsag.de
VCF-Visitenkarte
Online-Visitenkarte

20 Bayern

Udo Schmidberger
Mobil 0174 3338124
Mail udo.schmidberger@tcsag.de
VCF-Visitenkarte
Online-Visitenkarte

21 Vertretung Bayern Nord

Michael Czerwinski
ELKA Krischke GmbH
Handelsvertretung
Mobil 0172 9182966
Mail michael.czerwinski@elka-krischke.de
www.elka-krischke.de

22 Vertretung Bayern Süd

Matthias Rundt
ELKA Krischke GmbH
Handelsvertretung
Mobil 0174 6902257

Mail matthias.rundt@elka-krischke.de
www.elka-krischke.de

23 Vertretung Bayern Süd | Bayern Ost | Österreich

Christian Diermeier
ELKA Krischke GmbH
Handelsvertretung
Mobil 0152 31398412
Mail christian.diermeier@elka-krischke.de
www.elka-krischke.de

Unsere Produkte

Alle Produkte

Unsere Anwendungen

Alle Anwendungen

Beratung

Telefon: 04194 9881-188
Telefax: 04194 988 12
E-Mail: hotline@tcsag.de

Angebot

Telefon: 04194 988 11 66
Telefax: 04194 988 11 99
E-Mail: angebote@tcsag.de

Verkauf

Telefon: 04194 988 99 500
Telefax: 04194 988 99 80
E-Mail: verkauf@tcsag.de