Außendienstmitarbeiter finden

Geben Sie Ihre Postleitzahl ein um einen Ansprechpartner in Ihrer Region zu finden.

Postleitzahl:

Vertriebsregion Nord Ost

2 Berlin | Brandenburg (Ost)

3 Berlin | Brandenburg (West)

Thomas Tschiersch
Mobil 0171 1091409
Mail thomas.tschiersch@tcsag.de
VCF-Visitenkarte
Online-Visitenkarte

4 Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Jens Knittel
Mobil 0174 3338118
Mail jens.knittel@tcsag.de
VCF-Visitenkarte
Online-Visitenkarte

5 Thüringen

6 Sachsen-Anhalt | Niedersachsen (Ost)

7 Sachsen

8 Vertretung Sachsen

Quaas Handelsvertretungen
Ludwig-Kossuth-Straße 3
01109 Dresden
Tel. 0351 8026-137
Fax 0351 8026-148
Mail info@hv-quaas.de

Vertriebsregion Nord West

9 Niedersachsen (Nord), HH, Schleswig-Holstein, MV (West)

Peter Kuschel

Mobil 0175 7303650

Mail peter.kuschel@tcsag.de

VCF-Visitenkarte
Online-Visitenkarte

9 Niedersachsen (Nord), HH, Schleswig-Holstein, MV (West)

Stefanie Lerch
Mobil 0160 3645638
Mail stefanie.lerch@tcsag.de
VCF-Visitenkarte
Online-Visitenkarte

10 Nordrhein-Westfalen (Nord)

Wilhelm Salewski
Mobil 0174 3338130
Mail wilhelm.salewski@tcsag.de
VCF-Visitenkarte
Online-Visitenkarte

 

 

11 Nordrhein-Westfalen (Süd)

Kai Kurschildgen
Mobil 0174 3338122
Mail kai.kurschildgen@tcsag.de
VCF-Visitenkarte
Online-Visitenkarte

12 Bremen | Niedersachsen (Nordwest)

Alexander Neuhold
Mobil 0151 16705839
Mail alexander.neuhold@tcsag.de
VCF-Visitenkarte
Online-Visitenkarte

13 Bremen

Rolf Junge
Mobil 01516 8809981
Mail rolf.junge@tcsag.de
VCF-Visitenkarte
Online-Visitenkarte

Vertriebsregion Süd

14 Bayern

Udo Schmidberger
Mobil 0174 3338124
Mail udo.schmidberger@tcsag.de
VCF-Visitenkarte
Online-Visitenkarte

15 Vertretung Bayern

ELKA Hugo Krischke GmbH
Handelsvertretung
Wettersteinstr. 12
82024 Taufkirchen
Tel. 089 3090409-0
Fax 089 3090409-50
Mail info@elka-krischke.de

16 Hessen I Rheinland-Pfalz I Saarland

Klaus-Peter Schmidt
Mobil 0151 54434862
Mail klaus.schmidt@tcsag.de
VCF-Visitenkarte
Online-Visitenkarte

Timo Päutz
Mobil 0151 54434862‬
Mail timo.paeutz@tcsag.de
VCF-Visitenkarte
Online-Visitenkarte

17 Baden-Württemberg (Nord)

Anna Rosenberger
Mobil 0175 6266850
Mail anna.rosenberger@tcsag.de
VCF-Visitenkarte
Online-Visitenkarte

18 Baden-Württemberg (Süd)

Florian Bertsche
Mobil 0151 54434864‬
Mail florian.bertsche@tcsag.de
VCF-Visitenkarte
Online-Visitenkarte

Unsere Produkte

Alle Produkte

Unsere Anwendungen

Alle Anwendungen

Beratung

Telefon: 04194 9881-188
Telefax: 04194 988 12
E-Mail: hotline@tcsag.de

Angebot

Telefon: 04194 988 11 66
Telefax: 04194 988 11 99
E-Mail: angebote@tcsag.de

Verkauf

Telefon: 04194 988 99 500
Telefax: 04194 988 99 80
E-Mail: verkauf@tcsag.de